Events in Nordfjord 5 matches

Your search: Tue 25 Jun 2019 and forward showing 1-5 of 5
Details Date
Upcoming
1 Måløydagane Festival Fri 28 Jun 2019 -
Sun 30 Jun 2019
2 Norwegian Countryfestival Festival, Music Wed 10 Jul 2019 -
Sun 14 Jul 2019
3 Malakoff Rock Festival Festival Thu 18 Jul 2019 -
Sat 20 Jul 2019
4 Mount Skåla 1,848 m. straight up Sport and Outdoor Sat 17 Aug 2019
5 Oktoberfest Stryn Festival Fri 20 Sep 2019 -
Sat 21 Sep 2019

Narrow your search

Text search

Customer Service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Tlf +47 57 87 40 40

E-mail to [email protected]

Terms & Conditions


Book with us

  • Official bookingsite for Nordfjord
  • No booking fees
  • Secure online payment
  • Quick and easy