To do in Nordfjord - 32 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Roundtrip Stryn - Loen - Stryn | Travel Like the Locals Travel like the Locals Map Wed 25 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
2 Avinor Sandane Airport Map Wed 25 Sep 2019 -
Wed 25 Sep 2024
3 Blue Mountain Hall | Melkevoll Bretun Banquet facilities Map Wed 25 Sep 2019 -
Wed 25 Sep 2024
4 Briksdal Glacier shuttle bus | Olden Adventure Bus, Attractions Map Wed 25 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 450 NOK
5 Loen Skylift including transfer | Olden Adventure Bus, Attractions Map Wed 25 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
6 Minibakeriet (bakery) Café, Localfood Map Wed 25 Sep 2019 -
Wed 25 Sep 2024
7 Open top Glacier Sightseeing | Olden Adventure Attractions, Bus Map Wed 25 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 250 NOK
8 Tranportation Services | Olden Adventure Bus, Car rental Map Wed 25 Sep 2019 -
Wed 25 Sep 2024
9 Vestkapp Restaurant Restaurant, Food and Drink Map Tue 01 Oct 2019 -
Sat 30 May 2020
10 Vy | The Vy group Bus, Travel to Nordfjord Map Wed 25 Sep 2019 -
Wed 25 Sep 2024
11 AVIS Sandane airport Transport, Car rental Map Wed 25 Sep 2019 -
Wed 25 Sep 2024
12 Avis Stryn Transport, Car rental Map Thu 26 Sep 2019 -
Thu 19 Sep 2024
13 Glacier bus Transport, Bus Map Sat 28 Sep 2019 -
Sat 21 Sep 2024
14 Kjenndalstova Food and Drink, Localfood, Boats [...] Map Mon 30 Sep 2019 -
Mon 23 Sep 2024
15 Aabrekk farm Food and Drink, Localfood, Banquet facilities Map
16 AVIS Måløy Transport, Car rental Map
17 Breheimen Naturprodukt Localfood Map
18 China Restaurant Chen Food and Drink, Restaurant Map
19 Erdalen bygdemølle Food and Drink, Bar and Pub, Café [...] Map
20 Flo Gardsmat Localfood Map

Customer Service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Tlf +47 57 87 40 40

E-mail to [email protected]

Terms & Conditions


Book with us

  • Official bookingsite for Nordfjord
  • No booking fees
  • Secure online payment
  • Quick and easy